hello again

4 May 2013 Comments Off on hello again

Recently I’ve had the urge to start writing in this space again –
The need to record those little moments, those easily forgotten bits, feels strong.
Fewer self-imposed restrictions on what I’ll write,
but I hope that bits of poetry will appear
alongside the photographs and prose.

Here’s a bit of what’s happened in the last year.

We moved ::(c) 2012

(c) 2012

We read ::

(c) 2012

We went birding ::

e birding (c) 2012

We adopted a new dog ::

meeting milie (c)2012

We celebrated ::

christmas (c) 2012

I wrote ::
(c) 2012

(c) 2013

We walked (a lot) ::

sunday walk (c) 2012

(c) 2012

winter walk (c) 2013

I knit (also a lot)::

nautical (c) 2012

A few snippets from the past year,
and I hope to continue in this space,
sharing these moments and more.
An open journal.

Tagged:

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading hello again at respite.

meta